Staff Directory

Administration

NameTitleEmail
Gerald FullerAthletic Directorgafuller@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ty WatkinsAthletic TrainertdWatkin@Volusia.k12.fl.us
Laura CloerAthletic Secretarylwcloer@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brian McClaryAssistant Athletic Directorblmclar@Volusia.k12.fl.us
Matt McDonnellAssistant Athletic DirectorMRMcDonn@Volusia.k12.fl.us

Baseball

NameTitleEmail
Nick RegilioHead Coach
Tony Morgan

Boys Basketball

NameTitleEmail
Steve GawrilukHead CoachSjgawril@Voluisa.k12.fl.us
Ryan DickeyAssistant CoachRDDickey@volusia.k12.fl.us

Girls Basketball

NameTitleEmail
Cal CochranHead Coach
Dwayne WoodJV Coach

Cheerleading

NameTitleEmail
Melanie Wood

Cross Country

NameTitleEmail
Jordan TagerHead CoachJeTager@volusia.k12.fl.us

Football

NameTitleEmail
Kevin HubbardHead Coachkdhubbar@volusia.k12.fl.us
Josh VaugnDefensive Line
Douglas PettitOffensive Line/Special Teams
Snap WoodQuarterbacks/Offensive Coordinator
Doug PettitOffensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator
Sean WashingtonWide Receivers/Recruiting Coordinator
Craig GravesDefensive Assistant
Chad HutchinsonOffensive Assistant
Isaac BernardOffensive Assistant
John EdwardsOffensive Assistant
Jacqueline HubbardDirector of Football Operations
London KyleSpecial Assistant to Head Coach

Flag Football

NameTitleEmail
Matthew McDonnellHead CoachMRMcDonn@Volusia.k12.fl.us

Golf

NameTitleEmail
Brian PerryBoys Golf Coachbdperry@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lisa AylwinGirls Golf CoachLLAYLWin@volusia.k12.fl.lus

Boys Soccer

NameTitleEmail
Steve GoisVarsity Coach
Paul EvansAssistant Coach
JV Coach

Girls Soccer

NameTitleEmail
Jessica FlanaganJPFlanag@Volusia.k12.fl.us

Softball

NameTitleEmail
Holly BusseyHead Coachhlbussey@volusia.k12.fl.us

Swimming

NameTitleEmail

Tennis

NameTitleEmail
Kristie GeyerGirls Varsity CoachKegeye@Volusia.k12.fl.us
Wesley Marovich Boys Varsity Coachwjmarovi@volusia.k12.fl.us

Track & Field

NameTitleEmail
D.J. HowardHead CoachDLHowar1@Volusia.k12.fl.us

Volleyball

NameTitleEmail
Laura SmithVarsity Coach
Brittany OwenAssistant Coach
JV Coach
baowen@Voluisa.k12.fl.us

Boys Weightlifting

NameTitleEmail
Tim McRaeHead Coachtimcrae@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bruce WilliamsAssistant Coach

Girls Weightlifting

NameTitleEmail
Tim McRaeHead Coachtimcrae@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bruce WilliamsAssistant Coach

Wrestling

NameTitleEmail
Kevin KehoeHead Coach
Mike StrouseAssistant Coach